HS Football Honors

High School Football Honors
Posted on 12/02/2022

Congratulations to these PHS Bulldogs who were honored at the 77th Annual Gridiron Banquet last night for being named to SEMO South All Conference 1st Team!

Beau-Hunter Warren - Wide Receiver and Defensive Back
AJ "The Diesel" Larry - Defensive Line
Ryan Noble - Offensive Line
Bryce Hunt - Offensive Line
Mason Adams - LInebacker
Thomas Frakes - Defensive Line
Jamarion Smith - Carr Trophy Finalist and Running Back


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.